KONTAKTA SANDBERGS

VD

Johan Svarts
johan@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 073-829 99 77


Produktionschef

Drazen Ostojic
drazen@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 076-821 90 90


Planering

Harri Koivula
harri@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070 -569 97 90


Nyckelkundsansvarig

Väinö Kinos
kinos@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070-286 29 44

Marknadschef

Olle Söderbäck
olle@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 072-705 90 90


Supply Chain Manager

David Hildingstam
david@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 072-2192636


Inköp

Robert Nordström
robert@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070-347 91 93


Ring oss

Tel. 0223 - 190 90



Hitta hit

Sandbergs Maskinbearbetning AB
Fårbovägen 4
SE-737 30 Fagersta


Godsmottagning

Öppettider: 05:30-17:30
Telefon: 072-453 90 90
Huvudbyggnad:
Fårbovägen 4
737 30 Fagersta

Lager och montage:
Montörvägen 4
737 30 Fagersta